Board Members 

Thomas Jefferson – President  

Helena Linnell – Secretary 

Jeff Griffin – Treasurer 

Bruce Follansbee – Resource Advisor

Michael Scott – Timber 

Fred Messerle – Ranching

Michael Clary – South Fork

Lann Leslie

Jill Rolfe

If you are interested in learning more about the duties of the Board of Directors please see our Bylaws (Accountability page). If you are interested in becoming a Board Member we invite you to attend our regular, public Board of Directors meetings on the third Wednesday on even month’s at 5:30pm.